. .
englisch version

Data Protection Note

This website uses Piwik, a web analytics open-source software. Piwik uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address anonymized prior to its storage) will be stored on the server of the service provider in Germany. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

Opt-Out

Data Protection Notice for Participants

Our company handles all personal data according to the laws of § 4 under the Federal Data Protection Act.

For your registration to a congress organised by Interplan, the collecting, saving and processing of your personal data is imperative. This is done solely as a means of the organisation and completion of the event.

The collected data will only be passed onto a third party, who is directly involved with the running of the congress and when the organisational procedure makes this necessary (operator, hotel).

The legislator requires us to obtain the participant's consent. The registration to a congress orgnised by us is not possible if we do not get this.

Data Protection Consent for Participants

I hereby declare my consent that all the information made by me to my person within the handling of the above mentioned congress is filed, saved, processed and the demands made above can correspondingly be passed onto a third party. I agree to receive information on future congresses related to the subject of this event.

Declaration of consent can be retracted at any time by sending a message to INTERPLAN Fortbildungswoche GmbH, Landsberger Straße 155, 80687 München, Germany, fobi@interplan.de

. .
englisch version

Hinweis zum Datenschutz

Diese Website benutzt Piwik, eine Open-Source-Software zur statistischen Auswertung der Besucherzugriffe. Piwik verwendet sog. “Cookies”, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieses Internetangebotes werden auf dem Server des Anbieters in Deutschland gespeichert. Die IP-Adresse wird sofort nach der Verarbeitung und vor deren Speicherung anonymisiert. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können.

Opt-Out

 

Datenschutzhinweis für Kongressteilnehmer

Unser Unternehmen behandelt alle personenbezogenen Daten nach den Vorgaben des § 4 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz.

Für eine Anmeldung zu einem von uns organisierten Kongress ist das Erheben, Speichern und Verarbeiten Ihrer persönlichen Daten unumgänglich. Dies geschieht ausschließlich zum Zweck der Organisation und Durchführung der Veranstaltung.

Diese Daten werden nur an Dritte weitergegeben, die direkt in den Kongressablauf involviert sind und wenn der organisatorische Ablauf dies erforderlich macht. (Veranstalter, Hotel)

Der Gesetzgeber fordert uns auf, das Einverständnis der Teilnehmer einzuholen. Wenn wir dies nicht erhalten, so ist die Anmeldung zu einer von uns organisierten Veranstaltung nicht möglich.

 

Einwilligung zum Datenschutz für Teilnehmer

Hiermit erkläre ich mein Einverständnis, dass die hier von mir gemachten Angaben zu meiner Person im Rahmen der Abwicklung des o.g. Kongresses erfasst, gespeichert, verarbeitet und den o.g. Erfordernissen entsprechend an Dritte, z.B. Hotels, weitergegeben werden dürfen. Ich bin damit einverstanden, in Zukunft Informationsmaterial zu Folge- und themenverwandten Veranstaltungen per Email oder Post zu erhalten.

Die Einverständniserklärung kann jederzeit schriftlich widerrufen werden an INTERPLAN Fortbildungswoche GmbH, Landsberger Straße 155, 80687 München, Germany, fobi@interplan.de